Gadi Stern, piano, Rhodes, Micro Korg
David Michaeli, basso
Matan Assayag, rummut

1. After The War
2. Children Of The 90’s
3. Meditation
4. You’ll Never Walk Alone
5. The Impossible Love Story Of Jackie And Hanan
6. Sinan, And His Never Ending War Against Bureaucracy Robots
7. Take On Me
8. Tune For Mr. Ahmad Jamal
9. Onwards And Upwards

ACT Music 2019

20,00 €
SHALOSH: Onwards And Upwards

SHALOSH: Onwards And Upwards