All selections written and performed by Bobby Oroza and Cold Diamond & Mink (The Soul Investigators)

A1 Maybe, Maybe, Maybe
A2 Your Love Is Too Cold
A3 Alone Again
A4 Lonely Girl
A5 Bobby’s Mood
A6 Keep On Believing
B1 This Love
B2 Falling In Love
B3 Down On My Knees
B4 Déjà Vu
B5 There Can Be No Love

Big Crown Records 2019

24,00 €
Tilapäisesti loppunut. Tiedustele saatavuutta.
OROZA, Bobby: This Love (LP)

OROZA, Bobby: This Love (LP)