JD Allen, tenorisaksofoni
Liberty Ellman, kitara
Gregg August, basso
Rudy Royston, rummut

1. Stranger In Paradise
2. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
3. Why Was I Born
4. You’re My Thrill
5. Come All Ye Fair And Tender Ladies
6. Put On A Happy Face
7. Prisoner Of Love
8. Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
9. Gone With The Wind

Savant Records 2018

21,00 €
ALLEN, JD: Lovestone

ALLEN, JD: Lovestone