Susanne Abbuehl, voice
Matthieu Michel, flugelhorn
Wolfert Brederode, piano, Indian harmonium
Olavi Louhivuori, drums, percussion

The Cloud
This And My Heart
If Bees Are Few
My River Runs To You
Ashore At Least
Forbidden Fruit
By Day, By Night
A Slash Of Blue
Wild Nights
In My Room
Bind Me
Soon (Five Years Ago)
Fall, Leaves, Fall
Shadows On Shadows
This And My Heart, var.

ECM Records 2013

20,00 €
ABBUEHL, Susanne: The Gift

ABBUEHL, Susanne: The Gift